Congratulations to Tarapore Rohinton (3rd place), Michael Convente (2nd place), and Joe Swift (1st place) for their winning posters in the Molecular Profiling Category! (*Pictured left to right with PCMD Keynote Speaker, Dr. Joan McGowan*)



Congratulations to Corinne Riggin (3rd place), Allison Altman (2nd place), and Abhishek Chandra (1st place) for their winning posters in the Imaging Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Alex Wright, Associate Core Director, Dr. X. Sherry Liu and PCMD Keynote Speaker, Dr. Joan McGowan*)



Congratulations to Tristan Driscoll (3rd place), Brianne Connizzo (2nd place), and Dave Dingal (1st place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Rob Mauck, Technical Director, Dr. Michael Hast and PCMD Keynote Speaker, Dr. Joan McGowan*)



Congratulations to Rebekah Decker (2nd place), Maria Elena Candela (3rd place), and Chantal de Bakker (1st place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (*Pictured left to right with PCMD Keynote Speaker, Dr. Joan McGowan*)



Congratulations to Agnese di Rocco (3rd place), Natalie Shainsky (tied 1st place), and Julianne Holloway (tied 1st place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (Pictured left to right with PCMD Keynote Speaker, Dr. Joan McGowan)

